(614) 445-8131

For immediate or emergency help, please dial 911

    First Name*

    Last Name*





    Financial Supporters

    Maryhaven is grateful for our financial supporters. Without their action and strong belief in our cause, we would not have been able to help so many individuals recover from addictive and mental illness.

    We are funded by the United Ways of Delaware, Morrow, and Crawford Counties; Franklin County Alcohol, Drug and Mental Health Services Board (ADAMH); Ohio Department of Development; Ohio Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services (OhioMHAS); the City of Columbus; Franklin County Children Services; Delaware-Morrow Mental Health and Recovery Services Board; Crawford-Marion County ADAMH Board; Franklin County Department of Job and Family Services; the Mental Health and Recovery Board of Union County; and the Community Shelter Board. Grant based funding received from The Columbus Foundation, The Wexner Medical Center at The Ohio State University, and Franklin County Juvenile Court.