(614) 445-8131

For immediate or emergency help, please dial 911

First Name*
Last Name*

Maryhaven is governed by a Board of Directors, comprised of dedicated community leaders who give their time and talents to further our mission.


Kevin Brady, Board Chair
Vice President REG GEN Development, American Electric Power

Amy Heaton, Vice Chair
Corporate Human Resources and Employee Relations Director, Huntington National Bank

Noreen Nichols, Treasurer
Department Manager of HR Strategy & Planning, Honda of America Mfg., Inc.

Abby Morrison, Secretary
Vice President, Senior Relationship Manager, Global Commercial Banking, Bank of America, N.A.


Tina Ambrozy
Senior Vice President, Strategic Customer Solutions, Nationwide

The Honorable David E. Cain, Ret.
Common Pleas Judge, Franklin County

Patricia Eshman, Ret.
Assistant Vice President for Community Relations, Grange Insurance

Thom Lach
Community Volunteer

John Littlejohn
Technology Solutions Executive, Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Daniel R. Moore, Jr.
Senior Director, Contractors Inc. / Crane Renovation Group

Rich Mueller, Ret.
Vice President of Audit Services, AEP 

The Honorable Guy Lester Reece II, Ret.
Common Pleas Judge, Franklin County

Lana T. Ruebel, Ret.
Deputy Chancellor, Ohio Board of Regents

The Honorable Lisa L. Sadler
Judge of the Court of Appeals

The Honorable Charles A. Schneider
Assistant Attorney General

Michael Stovall
Community Volunteer